Latest Products https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in Latest Products Tue, 12 Nov 2019 17:10:13 +0530 en-us https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in Baghouse https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/baghouse.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/baghouse.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Dampers https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/industrial-dampers.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/industrial-dampers.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spare Parts https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/spare-parts.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/spare-parts.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Valves https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/industrial-valves.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/industrial-valves.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooled Equipment https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-equipment.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-equipment.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse Air Baghouse https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/reverse-air-baghouse.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/reverse-air-baghouse.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Online Baghouse https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/online-baghouse.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/online-baghouse.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offline Baghouse https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/offline-baghouse.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/offline-baghouse.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Insertable Baghouse https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/insertable-baghouse.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/insertable-baghouse.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Insertable Baghouse is THE Solution for this situation. ECOMAK offers Insertable baghouse ranging from as less as 1000 Am3/hr to 30000 Am3/hr. Centrifugal Fans https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/centrifugal-fans.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/centrifugal-fans.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal fans accelerate air radially changing the direction (typically by 90°) of the airflow. They are sturdy, quiet, reliable, and capable of operating over a wide range of conditions. The centrifugal fan is one of the most widely used fans.   ECOMAK is capable of providing single centrifugal fans ranging upto 3,00,000 Am3/hr at 1800 mmwc and more. Multi Cyclone https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/multi-cyclone.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/multi-cyclone.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Draught Balancing Damper https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/draught-balancing-damper.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/draught-balancing-damper.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dilution Damper https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/dilution-damper.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/dilution-damper.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bypass Damper https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/bypass-damper.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/bypass-damper.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrostatic Precipitator https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transformer-rectifier systems apply voltages at a defined peak. Modern controls, such as an automatic voltage control minimize electric sparking and prevent arcing (sparks are quenched within 1/2 cycle of the TR set), avoiding damage to the components. Automatic plate-rapping systems and hopper-evacuation systems remove the collected particulate matter on line, theoretically allowing ESPs to stay in continuous operation till annual shutdown.   ECOMAK is capable for delivering Electrostatic Precipitators having gas flow upto 25, 00, 000 Am3/hr with round the clock emission level kept in check upto 30 mgm/Nm3. ECOMAK also provides engineering support and operator training to any project undertaken. Forced Draught Cooler https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/forced-draught-cooler.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/forced-draught-cooler.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fume Capturing Equipment https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/fume-capturing-equipment.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/fume-capturing-equipment.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ECOMAK provide state-of-the art Fume capturing equipment in the Metals Industries. Fume capturing equipment are provided for furnaces namely – Induction Furnace, LRF and EAFs.     Types of Hoods : Top Draught suction hood with automatic swivelling arrangement for Induction Furnace Side Draught suction hood with automatic swivelling arrangement for Induction Furnace Retractable duct for Ladle refining furnace/Electric Arc Furnace Rotary Airlock Valve https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/rotary-airlock-valve.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/rotary-airlock-valve.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Valve https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/gate-valve.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/gate-valve.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Flap Valve https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/double-flap-valve.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/double-flap-valve.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Axial Fans https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/axial-fans.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/axial-fans.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flue Gas Desulphurisation Plant https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/flue-gas-desulphurisation-plant.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/flue-gas-desulphurisation-plant.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Removal of gaseous pollutants by : Dry or Semi-dry chemisorption of acid crude gases such as HF, HCl, SOx, etc. with Ca or Na based additive powders. Adsorption of PCDD/PCDF, as well as Hg and Hg-compounds, by means of activated carbon / coke or other additive qualities with large inner surfaces. Absorption / Adsorption of additional gaseous heavy metal compounds. Most Suitable for : Power plants Waste to energy power plants Domestic waste combustion RDF combustion Non-ferrous metal Steel Ceramic Glass furnace Tyre combustion Pug Mill https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/pug-mill.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/pug-mill.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Conveyors https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/screw-conveyors.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/screw-conveyors.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spark Arrestor https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/spark-arrestor.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/spark-arrestor.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Venturi Scrubber https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/venturi-scrubber.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/venturi-scrubber.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Preheater https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-preheater.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-preheater.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooled Duct https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-duct.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-duct.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooled Hood https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-hood.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-hood.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooled Bends https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-bends.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-bends.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooled Combustion Chamber https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-combustion-chamber.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-combustion-chamber.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 forced draft air cooler https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-drop-out-boxes.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-drop-out-boxes.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Insulators https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/electrical-insulators.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/electrical-insulators.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Emitting Electrodes https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/emitting-electrodes.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/emitting-electrodes.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Bags https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/filter-bags.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/filter-bags.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Cages https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/filter-cages.htm https://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/filter-cages.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530