Latest Products http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in Latest Products Tue, 02 Mar 2021 02:46:56 +0530 en-us http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in Baghouse http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/baghouse.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/baghouse.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Dampers http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/industrial-dampers.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/industrial-dampers.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spare Parts http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/spare-parts.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/spare-parts.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Valves http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/industrial-valves.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/industrial-valves.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooled Equipment http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-equipment.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-equipment.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse Air Baghouse http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/reverse-air-baghouse.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/reverse-air-baghouse.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Online Baghouse http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/online-baghouse.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/online-baghouse.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offline Baghouse http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/offline-baghouse.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/offline-baghouse.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Insertable Baghouse http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/insertable-baghouse.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/insertable-baghouse.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Insertable Baghouse is THE Solution for this situation. ECOMAK offers Insertable baghouse ranging from as less as 1000 Am3/hr to 30000 Am3/hr. Centrifugal Fans http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/centrifugal-fans.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/centrifugal-fans.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal fans accelerate air radially changing the direction (typically by 90°) of the airflow. They are sturdy, quiet, reliable, and capable of operating over a wide range of conditions. The centrifugal fan is one of the most widely used fans.   ECOMAK is capable of providing single centrifugal fans ranging upto 3,00,000 Am3/hr at 1800 mmwc and more. Multi Cyclone http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/multi-cyclone.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/multi-cyclone.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Draught Balancing Damper http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/draught-balancing-damper.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/draught-balancing-damper.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dilution Damper http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/dilution-damper.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/dilution-damper.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bypass Damper http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/bypass-damper.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/bypass-damper.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrostatic Precipitator http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transformer-rectifier systems apply voltages at a defined peak. Modern controls, such as an automatic voltage control minimize electric sparking and prevent arcing (sparks are quenched within 1/2 cycle of the TR set), avoiding damage to the components. Automatic plate-rapping systems and hopper-evacuation systems remove the collected particulate matter on line, theoretically allowing ESPs to stay in continuous operation till annual shutdown.   ECOMAK is capable for delivering Electrostatic Precipitators having gas flow upto 25, 00, 000 Am3/hr with round the clock emission level kept in check upto 30 mgm/Nm3. ECOMAK also provides engineering support and operator training to any project undertaken. Forced Draught Cooler http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/forced-draught-cooler.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/forced-draught-cooler.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fume Capturing Equipment http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/fume-capturing-equipment.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/fume-capturing-equipment.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ECOMAK provide state-of-the art Fume capturing equipment in the Metals Industries. Fume capturing equipment are provided for furnaces namely – Induction Furnace, LRF and EAFs.     Types of Hoods : Top Draught suction hood with automatic swivelling arrangement for Induction Furnace Side Draught suction hood with automatic swivelling arrangement for Induction Furnace Retractable duct for Ladle refining furnace/Electric Arc Furnace Rotary Airlock Valve http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/rotary-airlock-valve.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/rotary-airlock-valve.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Valve http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/gate-valve.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/gate-valve.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Flap Valve http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/double-flap-valve.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/double-flap-valve.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Axial Fans http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/axial-fans.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/axial-fans.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flue Gas Desulphurisation Plant http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/flue-gas-desulphurisation-plant.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/flue-gas-desulphurisation-plant.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Removal of gaseous pollutants by : Dry or Semi-dry chemisorption of acid crude gases such as HF, HCl, SOx, etc. with Ca or Na based additive powders. Adsorption of PCDD/PCDF, as well as Hg and Hg-compounds, by means of activated carbon / coke or other additive qualities with large inner surfaces. Absorption / Adsorption of additional gaseous heavy metal compounds. Most Suitable for : Power plants Waste to energy power plants Domestic waste combustion RDF combustion Non-ferrous metal Steel Ceramic Glass furnace Tyre combustion Pug Mill http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/pug-mill.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/pug-mill.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Conveyors http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/screw-conveyors.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/screw-conveyors.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spark Arrestor http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/spark-arrestor.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/spark-arrestor.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Venturi Scrubber http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/venturi-scrubber.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/venturi-scrubber.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Preheater http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-preheater.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-preheater.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooled Duct http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-duct.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-duct.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooled Hood http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-hood.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-hood.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooled Bends http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-bends.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-bends.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooled Combustion Chamber http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-combustion-chamber.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-combustion-chamber.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 forced draft air cooler http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-drop-out-boxes.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/water-cooled-drop-out-boxes.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Insulators http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/electrical-insulators.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/electrical-insulators.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Emitting Electrodes http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/emitting-electrodes.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/emitting-electrodes.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Bags http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/filter-bags.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/filter-bags.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Cages http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/filter-cages.htm http://www.ecomaksystems.co.in/filter-cages.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530